Kissing Book - (s) cd

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $10.00

second full-length from this Portland group with loosely structured songs and jazzy chords, focusing more on the electric piano than the guitar
  1. Hey, Kids
  2. Selfish
  3. Set Of Numbers
  4. Of Nativity
  5. The Times Between The Times
  6. Your Melancholy Ways
  7. Choose Your Own Title
  8. Peripherally Yours
  9. Dividing Tracks
  10. Another Set Of Numbers
  11. The New Sophists
  12. Natural Raft | Don't Forget Me