The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Kawaii - If It Shines, We Have It cd

(Shelflife Records)

Regular price $10.00

merging charming male and female vocals over crisp electro-beats, toy keyboards, organs and jazzy guitars
  1. Happy People, Scary Planet
  2. If It Shines, We Have It
  3. They Would Probably Talk, Sleep Or Fuck
  4. Even Lineup
  5. Friends Who Make You Lonely
  6. Paper Sun
  7. Best Friends
  8. The Concept Of Being A Slightly Wounded Bear
  9. Sun Substitute
  10. Cotton Elbows
  11. I Wore A Smile
  12. Crowded Room
  13. Hard To Get To Sleep