Jon K - Indiepop Kid Verses The Demons Of Time And Space cd

(Breaking Down Records)

debut album of lo-fi pop in the style of Sebadoh & Beatnik Filmstars from this Groove Farm guitarist
  1. Mr Tippers Dream/intro
  2. Not a Protest Song
  3. Work and Pension Blues
  4. Life, Death and Sweet, Sweet Music
  5. Suchabitch
  6. Steven Said....
  7. Girl in a Cafe, Talking
  8. Protest Song #1
  9. Some People Can fly
  10. Something else
  11. Secrets
  12. Last Night I Dreamt of a Tall Blonde Stranger
  13. Lost (a drunkern memoir)
  14. Strange Lights over Nebraska