The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Jeanines - Jeanines cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $11.00

this is basically a Dolly Mixture tribute album, and I mean that in the best possible way!
  1. Either Way
  2. Winter In The Dark
  3. Enough
  4. Where We Go
  5. Hits The Bone
  6. Where I Stand
  7. Too Late
  8. No Home
  9. You Were Mine
  10. Why
  11. In This House
  12. All The Same
  13. Gone
  14. Falling Off Of My Feet Again
  15. Is It Real
  16. Wake Up