Iji - Yerself lp

(no label)

newest album from this Seattle indiepop group finds Zach in a more introspective mood, but there's still plenty of love and joy throughout these dozen songs!
  1. It Happened
  2. Sitter/Waiter
  3. No Home Like Homies
  4. Drums From Thunder
  5. Tumbleweed & Company
  6. The Live Singers
  7. Complete Communication
  8. The Spooky Feeling
  9. Frogs
  10. Chips
  11. Clarity Sings!
  12. Bass Jam