Hobbes Fanclub - Up At Lagrange cd

(Shelflife Records)

brilliant, shimmering pop from the UK in the vein of the Ropers, a noisier Seapony and a less-polished Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
  1. Into The Night
  2. Stay Gold
  3. Your Doubting Heart
  4. The Boy From Outer Space
  5. I Knew You'd Understand
  6. Run Into The Sea
  7. How Could You Leave Me Like This
  8. Outside Myself
  9. Why Should You Tell The Truth
  10. Up At Lagrange
  11. Sometimes