Hive Dwellers - Moanin' cd/lp

(K Records)

Regular price $14.00

very good follow-up record from this Olympia trio starring Calvin Johnson
  1. Baby Be Mine
  2. Streets of Olympia Town
  3. Ask You
  4. Love Will Come Back Again
  5. Your Kissing Me
  6. Moanin'
  7. Montgomery Hammer
  8. Lynch The Swan
  9. Love On The Wax
  10. Daughters Of The Revolution