Hipflasks - A Lovely Scar cd

(Firestation Records)

another high score for Firestation from the seemingly endless font of late 80s janglepop
  1. Jellyfish
  2. Therese
  3. A Lovely Scar
  4. All The Time In The World
  5. Let's Just Pretend
  6. A Year And A Day
  7. You'll Never Find Another Like Me
  8. Noone Should Live In Here
  9. Elvis
  10. Sunbed
  11. Noone Quite Like You
  12. Dorothy
  13. Goodbye You Bastard
  14. Trousers
  15. Go Feed Yourself To The Lions
  16. Jellyfish (instrumental)