Hessler, Nic - Soft Connections cd/lp

(Captured Tracks Records)

debut solo album from the leader of the excellent (and missed) Catwalk - perfect jangly indiepop
  1. I Feel Again
  2. Hearts, Repeating
  3. Expel Me
  4. Permanent
  5. Do You Ever?
  6. All In The Night
  7. All Around You
  8. (Please) Don't Break Me
  9. Moonlight Girl
  10. Into The Twilight
  11. Soon You'll See, Kristine
  12. Soft Connection