Helen Love - Day-Glo Dreams cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

sixth album from this eternally youthful band, now with more emphasis on synthy-pop, but also with plenty of punk attitude of course!
  1. We Are All The Lo-Fi Kids
  2. Day-Glo Dreams
  3. Shy Girl
  4. My Imagination
  5. Spin Those Records
  6. Our Mum And Dad
  7. Atomic
  8. Don't Forget About This Town
  9. J.Pop
  10. You And Stacy
  11. Teenage Soap Opera