The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Heikki - 2 cd

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $10.00

new project of Jari (Bear Quartet) and Maria (Concretes) which combines folky pop with 60's girl group harmonies. This US version contains two bonus tracks.
  1. Former Hero
  2. Election Day
  3. Still You Don't Know Me
  4. Give It Back To You
  5. Lovely Hands
  6. I Can't Stand (To See Someone Hurt)
  7. Smiling Liar
  8. I Need A Man
  9. Don't Ask Me Why
  10. Tonight
  11. Nothing Lasts
  12. Tender Is The Night (The Long Fidelity)