Hayman Kupa Band - Hayman Kupa Band cd/lp

(Fika Records)

Darren Hayman and Emma Kupa (ex-Standard Fare) are the new Nancy and Lee or Sonny and Cher!
  1. Let's Do Nothing
  2. No More Bombs
  3. Red Petal
  4. Over's Now Overdue
  5. We Can Get By
  6. Do You Know
  7. A Tent of Blankets
  8. Draw the Line
  9. My Right Arm
  10. Pretty Waste of Time
  11. Reach Out
  12. Then We Kissed