Hayman, Darren - Florence lp

(Fika Records)

Darren's first purely solo album, and it's a lovely classic that rivals Elliott Smith's finest work
  1. Nuns Run The Apothecary
  2. Break Up With Him
  3. From The Square To The Hill
  4. When You're Lonely, Don't Be
  5. On The Outside
  6. Didn't I Say Don't Fall In Love With Him
  7. Lose Me and Find Me
  8. Post Office Girl
  9. Safe Fall
  10. The English Church