Harper Lee - All Things Can Be Mended cd

(Matinee Recordings)

third album from acclaimed UK duo Harper Lee, layering guitars, keyboards, percussion and vocals in an intricate yet uncomplicated fashion
  1. Everybody Leaves
  2. Left-handed
  3. I Don't Need To Know About Your Wonderful Life
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Stupid
  6. Autumn
  7. Isn't This Where We Came In?
  8. This Is The Sound That A Heart Makes When It's Breaking
  9. Everything's Going To Be OK
  10. There Is A Light In Me That's Gone