Hanlon, Darren - Hello Stranger cd

(Drive-In Records)

classic early album from this Aussie charmer
  1. Hiccups
  2. The Kickstand Song
  3. That's How I Know
  4. He Misses You Too, You Know
  5. Operator... Get Me Sweden
  6. Security Leak
  7. Cast Of Thousands
  8. Punk's Not Dead
  9. Cheat The Future
  10. The Last Night Of Not Knowing You