Hangabouts - Kits And Cats And Saxon Wives cd

(Futureman Records)

catchy and melodic British Invasion-influenced pop from Michigan
  1. Kits and Cats and Saxon Wives
  2. Cricket Time
  3. Sinking Feeling (feat Molly Felder)
  4. Evelyn Wood
  5. Twelve Songs
  6. Turrialba
  7. Selling Out
  8. Mrs. Kite
  9. Taking You To Leave Me
  10. Too Hot To Sleep
  11. All Day All Night
  12. Sensation Overnight
  13. Follow The Sunshine