Halo Benders - The Rebels Not In cd/lp

(K Records)

final album from the band formed by Calvin Johnson and Doug Martsch
  1. Virginia Reel Around the Fountain
  2. Your Asterisk
  3. Lonesome Sundown
  4. Devil City Destiny
  5. Bury Me
  6. Surfers Haze
  7. Do That Thing
  8. Love Travels Faster
  9. Turn It My Way
  10. Rebels Got a Hole In It
  11. Foggy Bottom