Guitar - It's Sweet To Do Nothing! cd


the impressionist art of Monet and Degas set to beautiful chamber-pop arrangements
  1. In The Morning
  2. Sweet Subtropics
  3. Wild Fennel
  4. The Girl With The Freckels That Sound Like Two Bells
  5. The Dusty Road Over There
  6. Adam, Eve And The Jellyfish
  7. New Affirmation
  8. Reggae Days
  9. El Tablado
  10. It's Sweet To Do Nothing!
  11. José
  12. In The Evening