Great Earthquake - Thinking & Making cs

(Lost & Lonesome Records)

jazzy and mellow indie rock from Australia in line with stuff you'd find on Thrill Jockey
  1. State I'm In
  2. Learn to Love the Ordinary
  3. I Wasn't Made to Be Robust
  4. The Sound of the City
  5. Talk About
  6. Neko and Noah Jam
  7. The Sound of Moving
  8. You Are Not Alone