Goldstoned - Le Connoisseur cd

(Quince Records)

jangly and melodic pop with hints of Bacharach and Motown
  1. Don't Look Down
  2. She Is Love
  3. One For The Lovers
  4. Those Were The Days Of Disco
  5. All The Things She Said
  6. Take Her In Your Arms
  7. Brand New Girls
  8. Waterdaze
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Greetings
  11. Enter Me
  12. Summary