QUARANTINE! All orders will be delayed until further notice. Sorry!

Goblin Universe - True To Nothing cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL014)

Regular price $10.00

Goblin Universe released a pair of great records during their brief lifetime in 2000/2001: a rare self-released cd-r and a 7" co-released between their own Grande Barbe label and the Rocket Number Nine label. This disc collects both of those, and adds an extra comp track and two previously unreleased ones, as well! Recommended for fans of the lackadaisical days of Pavement and the sheer noise/fuzz of Tall Dwarfs. Note: you may recognize Sam from his solo band, The State Of Samuel...

Not limited. All songs written by Goblin Universe. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. No Love
  2. Comet
  3. Wet Lips
  4. Here Comes Gnome
  5. Making Waves
  6. Saving The Paste
  7. Hands
  8. Doing Time
  9. Sing For The Soul
  10. Don't Carry On
  11. For The Dinosaur Bones
  12. Hallelujah!
  13. Chinese/Midgets
  14. True To Nothing