We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Gauche - A People's History Of Gauche cd/lp

(Merge Records)

Regular price $13.00

long-awaited debut full-length (with a few reworkings of songs from their scarce debut), and it's an intensely fun and exhilarating ride - on colored vinyl!
  1. Flash
  2. Cycles
  3. Pay Day
  4. Surveilled Society
  5. Copper Woman
  6. Running
  7. Boom Hazard
  8. Dirty Jacket
  9. History
  10. Rent (v.)
  11. Rectangle