Garlands - Garlands cd/lp

(Shelflife Records)

perfect indiepop from Roger of Nixon/Free Loan Investments, now with a full band! On clear/white vinyl!
  1. Forevermore
  2. Don't Cry
  3. Throw Away This Day
  4. David
  5. Chandeliers
  6. Weakness Is Your Pose
  7. Tell Me
  8. Things Just Sound So Easy For You
  9. Open Arms
  10. Why Did I Trust You
  11. Why I Don't Say Goodbye
  12. Your Words