Future Bible Heroes - Memories Of Love cd

(Elefant Records)

excellent synth-pop from this Stephin Merritt side project - contains a large and fun puzzle-filled booklet!
  1. Lonely Days
  2. She-Devils Of The Deep
  3. Hopeless
  4. Death Opened A Boutique
  5. You Pretend To Be The Moon
  6. Blond Adonis
  7. But You're So Beautiful
  8. A You You Never Knew
  9. Real Summer
  10. Memories Of Love
  11. You Steal The Scene