Frowning Clouds - Listen Closelier cd

(Off The Hip Records)

Aussie beat pop in the vein of the first Rolling Stones and Kinks 45s - it's even in mono!
  1. Purple Heart
  2. That Girl's Something Else
  3. Do Like Me
  4. Please Yo' Self
  5. Mean Old Girl
  6. Snake Charmer
  7. I'm Enchanted
  8. She's Gone Away
  9. I Got A Bone For You
  10. She's Mine
  11. I'm Sad
  12. I've Got You
  13. I Saw You