The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Friends Again - In The Beginning cd/lp

(Firestation Records)

Regular price $17.00

compilation of early demos and unreleased recordings from this legendary Scottish group in the style of Aztec Camera and Orange Juice
  1. Heartbreak
  2. Winked At
  3. Sweet Jane
  4. State Of Art
  5. Heartfelt
  6. A Choir Holy
  7. Calvary (Live)
  8. Sunkissed (Original Demo)
  9. Honey At The Core (Original Demo)