Fred Astereo - Don't Break My Heart cd

(Lost & Lonesome Records)

classic pop in the vein of Stephin Merritt or a more straight-forward Fred Thomas
  1. Don't Break My Heart
  2. The Loneliest Guy
  3. Chuck It Out
  4. Turn Me On
  5. Pillow
  6. With The Exception Of Saturn
  7. It's Unofficial
  8. Peas Don't Ask For An Apology
  9. When I Was Young And Cavalier
  10. Goodbye Cruel World