The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

For Against - Never Been cd

(Words On Music Records)

Regular price $10.00

newest album from these gloomy/jangly stalwarts, sounding like a hybrid of Joy Division and Felt
  1. Sameness
  2. Different Departures
  3. Black Willows
  4. Antidote
  5. Of A Time
  6. Per Se
  7. Specificity
  8. The Tenebrists
  9. You Fade