For Against - In The Marshes cd

(Words On Music Records)

this record represents the darkest and most experimental period in For Against's nearly 25-year history. This reissue also includes two previously unreleased alternate versions
  1. Tibet
  2. Amnesia
  3. The Purgatory Salesman
  4. Amen Yves
  5. Fate
  6. In The Marshes
  7. Amnesia (studio version)
  8. Amen Yves (original version)