For Against - December cd

(Words On Music Records)

Regular price $10.00

originally released in 1988, the album is also now largely considered by critics to be a forerunner of the dream pop scene popularized in England just a few years later (e.g. Pale Saints, Ride, Kitchens of Distinction). Remastered in a new six-panel digipak design, with two ultra-rare For Against videos
  1. Sabres
  2. Stranded In Greenland
  3. Svengali
  4. They Said
  5. The Effect
  6. December
  7. The Last Laugh
  8. Paperwhites
  9. Clandestine High Holy