The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Fishboy - NOM lp

(no label)

Regular price $10.00

an interesting concept, this is actually another band interpreting songs that didn't fit on Fishboy's "Albatross" album (but with Eric singing, of course)
  1. Bricks #1
  2. Bricks #2
  3. Cobra Cobra
  4. Gabe Saucedo Hates My Guts
  5. Broken Bones
  6. Hovercraft
  7. Accidents
  8. Larger Than Before
  9. Tired Tried