We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Filthy Friends - Emerald Valley lp

(Kill Rock Stars Records)

Regular price $20.00

second set of songs from this sensational supergroup (Sleater-Kinney, R.E.M., Fastbacks, etc) - on colored vinyl!
  1. Emerald Valley
  2. Pipeline
  3. November Man
  4. Only Lovers Are Broken
  5. Angels
  6. The Elliott
  7. One Flew East
  8. Break Me
  9. Last Chance County
  10. Hey Lacey