Faster Circuits - Tunes Of Glory cs

(Hope For The Tape Deck Records)

debut album from this new project of Derek Almstead, long-time Athens, GA mainstay who has appeared in many bands, including Of Montreal, Marshmallow Coast, Olivia Tremor Control, Elf Power - comes with a download!
  1. Be Clear
  2. Relative Obscurity
  3. The Boxer
  4. Curving The Light
  5. Non Dynamic Stroller
  6. Liebe fur Machinen
  7. Dangerous
  8. Festival Echoes
  9. Canine Jazz Test
  10. Military Mind
  11. Snake Terrain
  12. Wild Near The Plains