Failures' Union - You Know Who cd

(Art Of The Underground Records)

fine debut album from this Buffalo group with a sound similar to mid-period Lemonheads & Buffalo Tom
  1. 5000 Pieces
  2. Linear Park
  3. Fan Club
  4. Defection Or Suicide
  5. I Feel The Same Song About Her
  6. You're The Coyote
  7. Planes
  8. A Layer Of Cotton