Explained Emma - The Ones That Got Away cd

(Fastcut Records)

jazzy indiepop reissue from the '80s that really swings!
  1. The Principle Of The Matter
  2. When My Heart Rings
  3. Father’s Day
  4. Don’t Wanna Be Like You
  5. Unnecessary Strain
  6. Never Gonna Say
  7. You’re Not Perfect
  8. Training Dogs
  9. The Game Is Mine
  10. Come Into My World
  11. Trust