Evans The Death - Evans The Death cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

infectious and frenetic guitar-pop with sharp songwriting and clever hooks
  1. Bo Diddley Is Jesus
  2. Catch Your Cold
  3. Sleeping Song/So Long
  4. Letter Of Complaint
  5. Telling Lies
  6. Morning Voice
  7. Threads
  8. A Small Child Punched Me In The Face
  9. I'm So Unclean
  10. What's In Your Pocket?
  11. Wet Blanket
  12. You're Joking