Eternal Summers - The Drop Beneath cd/lp

(Kanine Records)

expanding their sound even further on their third album, this band now easily stands shoulder-to-shoulder with Velocity Girl
  1. 100
  2. A Burial
  3. Gouge
  4. Keep Me Away
  5. Never Enough
  6. Make It New
  7. Not For This One
  8. Deep End
  9. Capture
  10. Until The Day I Have Won
  11. The Drop Beneath