We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Eggs On Mars - Mama Pancake cd/cs

(no label)

Regular price $8.00

this Kansas City band just gets better and better - perfect for fans of Masters Of The Hemisphere and Breezy Porticos, and their next album will be on Jigsaw!
  1. Sod Is Good
  2. Placeholders
  3. Many Minds
  4. Red Haired Darling
  5. Doing Fine
  6. Not To Regain
  7. A Song
  8. Don't Listen
  9. Prayer For A Troubled Son
  10. Meet Me In Hannibal