Eggs On Mars - In A Desert Place cd/cs

(Bread Basket Music)

Regular price $8.00

melancholic janglepop that's somewhere between Breezy Porticos and Masters Of The Hemisphere
  1. Land Once Loved
  2. Everything That Bothers Me
  3. Broke Them All
  4. Don't Send Me
  5. Set These People Free
  6. Wrath or Wonders
  7. Song of the Sea
  8. Did We Come Here to Die?
  9. Mount Sinai
  10. Land Once Loved (Revisited)