The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Edith Granger - I Found My Way In But Where Do I Get Out Now? cd/cs

(no label)

Regular price $8.00

exciting crash-pop a la Television Personalities or Mick Trouble from Justin Burch (ex-Thee Headless Kings/Inspaceno!) - cassette includes a hidden bonus!
  1. Smiling Faces
  2. A Body
  3. Black Rabbit
  4. Commies Go To Hell
  5. Digital Me Pixilate You
  6. Sandy Sandy
  7. Darlin' Don't You Need Me
  8. Just A Dream
  9. Own Up To Your Shit
  10. The Octopus And The Salt Cave
  11. Larrikin
  12. Deserved To Die