Dylan Mondegreen - Every Little Step cd/lp

(Shelflife Records)

gentle and jangly indiepop from Norway on their much-anticipated fourth album
  1. For The Innocent And Young
  2. Every Little Step
  3. Mens I Føl De Hæm
  4. Every Flashlight May Blind You
  5. Nothing Lasts Forever
  6. Headphones On
  7. Slepp Taket
  8. I Only Want You To Be Cruel
  9. The Ghost Of Christmas Past
  10. Lost In A Song