Dylan Mondegreen - Dylan Mondegreen cd

(Shelflife Records)

third album from this sensitive Norwegian singer/songwriter, with an Ian Catt-produced lush sound
  1. Castaway
  2. Come Tomorrow
  3. Life As A Father
  4. The Heart Is A Muscle
  5. It Takes Two
  6. Keeper Of Secrets
  7. You Make It Easy
  8. Yesterday When I Was Young
  9. Tears All Over Town