Dyke Drama - Up Against The Bricks lp

(Salinas Records)

catchy rock and roll (think later-period Replacements) with raw and introspective lyrics
  1. Rolling Tears
  2. Crying In A Bathroom Stall
  3. You Can't Count On Me
  4. Say When
  5. Day-For-Night
  6. At It Again
  7. Up Against The Bricks
  8. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
  9. Cis Girls
  10. Some Days I Load My Gun