Dreamers - Day For Night cd

(Friendly Noise Records)

a lovely suite of nocturnal pop from Kevin Wright (Mr. Wright, Always) and Sarah Nyberg Pergament (Action Biker)
  1. One Day In The Woods
  2. Day For Night
  3. Petit Nuage
  4. Piccadilly Night Bus
  5. A Place I Know
  6. So Near So Far
  7. Michael
  8. Out Of This World
  9. All Across The City
  10. Goodnight Farewell My Friend