The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Dot Dash - Tremors & Ripples (A Collection Of Curiosites) cd-r

(Beautiful Music Records)

Regular price $5.00

a companion piece to their newest album, this disc pairs a live radio session with some extra demos
  1. Hands Of Time
  2. Here's To The 'Ghosts Of The Past'
  3. That Was Now, This Is Then
  4. The Color And The Sound
  5. Transparent Disguise
  6. Winter Of Discontent
  7. Bloom/Decay
  8. Countdown (demo)
  9. Faraway (demo)
  10. Heyday