We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Cowboy - The Cowboy lp

(Drunken Sailor Records)

Regular price $16.00

out and out noisy rock and roll from Cleveland from members of Pleasure Leftists & Homostupids - on yellow vinyl, so take that!
  1. Everyday We Grow
  2. The Cowboy
  3. Golden Man
  4. My Champion
  5. Sneaking Leaker
  6. The Door
  7. Peaceful Dreamer
  8. Smaller Rider
  9. The Burner
  10. The River
  11. Beyond The Yard
  12. On The Farm