Cooper, Robert - Robert Cooper cd

(Library Records)

Melbourne regular (ex-Sugargliders, Pencil Tin, Steinbecks, etc) gives his first solo album, showcasing his wide range of talents
  1. Brilliant feeling
  2. Glamour and glitz
  3. Fireworks at noon
  4. Poignant
  5. She's a stranger to me now
  6. Hard to believe
  7. Co-dependency and you
  8. More than a notion
  9. Change the weather
  10. What I wanted to say
  11. Maybe if
  12. The tyranny of parents