The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Consultants - Work From Home cd

(Shelflife Records)

Regular price $10.00

debut album that creates a beautifully layered and cinematic sound influenced by 80's new wave, shoegaze, indie and electronica
  1. Hollow-Bodied Evening
  2. Pop Pop
  3. Snow Fell (It's Night)
  4. Contents Of My Head
  5. Internal Monologue
  6. Calling The Embassy
  7. James
  8. Internet Love Letter
  9. The Mark
  10. Talking To No One