Chook Race - Around The House cd/lp

(Trouble In Mind Records)

melancholic jangly pop with boy/girl vocals and lots of great melodies on this Melbourne group's second album
  1. Hard to Clean
  2. Sometimes
  3. Eggshells
  4. Lost the Ghost
  5. At Your Door
  6. Pink & Grey
  7. Sorry
  8. Pictures of You
  9. Sun in Eyes
  10. Start Anew