The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Cheaters - See You Next Year, Fuckbrains lp

(No Threes Records)

Regular price $15.00

equal parts Sonics, Richard Hell and MC5 - this is the lp that never was from this late '70s/early '80s Seattle punk band, featuring a young Kurt Bloch (of the Fastbacks) - on blue vinyl!
  1. Attack
  2. Safety Tips For You
  3. Blow It Up
  4. The Red And The Black
  5. No Reaction
  6. I Want To Be Electric
  7. Johnny Get Your Gun
  8. (How Would You Like To Be The) Iceman?
  9. Welcome To The Force
  10. (Death Comes To) Willard Stevens
  11. Man As Hunter
  12. Outta My Way